# 其他设计

提示

此文档仅作为介绍使用,若需要了解详细细节,请浏览 Vite 白皮书 (opens new window)

Vite 中还有一些其他的细节设计,面向去中心化应用实践中的一些问题和痛点,给出了现实可行的解决方案。随着 Vite 社区的发展和 VEP 改进计划的实施,Vite 将成为一个持续迭代的开放平台,会有越来越多的改进和优化方案被采纳。

Vite 协议内置多代币支持,与 ERC20 方案不同,用户发行的代币与 VITE 代币共享交易的底层协议,具有同样的安全性,不会因不良实践而产生类似于溢出漏洞之类的安全隐患。

Vite 将内置 Loopring 协议,实现多种代币之间的互换。因此,Vite 钱包本身就具备去中心化交易所的功能。

此外,Vite 还提出了 VCTP 跨链协议,可以实现跨链资产传输。Vite 团队将会负责与以太坊的跨链实现,其他目标链的跨链实现将会与项目团队以及社区共同推进。

Vite 中的资源配置是基于用户持有的 VITE 代币、一次性支付的费用以及交易 PoW 难度综合计算。这为不同需求的用户提供了足够的灵活性。用户可以长期持有 VITE,锁定平台资源;也可以支付一次性费用,临时提高配额;还可以从既有的 VITE 持有者手中租赁资源配额;也可以通过 PoW 算力获取相应的配额。

除此之外,Vite 中还有关于 VNS 命名服务、合约升级、合约定时调度、Solidity++ 标准库支持、区块裁剪等相关的设计。

具体的技术方案请参阅 Vite 白皮书 (opens new window)

Other Designs

TIP

This document is only for introduction. if you need more detail on vite, please move to White Paper

Vite’s design also comes with a few other features. They are practical solutions to problems and pain points in the realm of decentralized applications. The development of Vite's community and implementation of the VEPs( Vite Enhancement Proposals) will drive continual improvement of Vite protocol.

Vite’s protocol supports multiple tokens. Unlike the ERC20 scheme, user-issued tokens and Vite tokens share the same underlying trading protocol. This ensures identical level of security between types of tokens, and obviates security concerns due to poor implementation (e.g., those caused by stack overflow).

Vite will have the Loopring protocol built in, enabling exchange of multiple tokens. Therefore, the Vite wallet has functions of a decentralized exchange.

In addition, Vite proposed the VCTP cross-chain protocol that allows the transfer of assets between chains. The Vite team will implement the cross chain gateways with Ethereum. Cross-chain gateways with other target chains will open to the community.

The resource allocation mechanism in Vite is based on the stake of VITE tokens, the one-time fee, and the difficulty of PoW for a transaction. The mechanism provides flexibility for users with different needs. Users can choose to stake VITE for a period, to get fixed amount of TPS quotas. They can also pay a one-time fee to increase quotas temporarily. They could also lease resource quotas from existing VITE stake holders. Lastly, they could even obtain quotas by computing a PoW.

Moreover, the design of Vite includes the naming services, contract updating, timer scheduling, Solidity++ standard library, block pruning, and so on.

The white paper contains more specifics